Advertising with WATM ABC 23
 
   

Jim Pastore
jpastore@fox8tv.com

TJ Coursen
tjcoursen@fox8tv.com

Shawn Glass
sglass@abc23.com

 

Garrett Bowden
glbowden@fox8tv.com

Lisa Downey
lmdowney@fox8tv.com

Andrea Hertlein
alhertlein@fox8tv.com

Andy Sumereau
asumereau@abc23.com

Kiersten Szczur
klszczur@fox8tv.com




 

 
 

 
 
               

 
 
WATM ABC 23 reaches 22 counties in Central PA!
Area

 
 
 
 
 
Sign-up for latest on: Contests, News, Promotions, Cancelations / Delays and Much More.  Just enter your e-mail address below.
For Email Newsletters you can trust