Contact Us



Johnstown Office
1450 Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 266-8088
FAX: (814) 266-7749
Altoona Office
1107 E. Walton Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: (814) 949-8823
FAX: (814) 949-4780


State College Office
141 W. Beaver Avenue
State College, PA 16801

Phone: (814) 237-2300
FAX: (814) 237-3545
E-MAIL US USING OUR
CONTACT FORM >>



TV SALES AND MANAGEMENT



Frank Quitoni - see profile
President/General Manager

fquitoni@fox8tv.com

Brenda Pentz
Traffic Manager

bpentz@fox8tv.com

Dan Owens
Chief Engineer

dowens@fox8tv.com

Jill Ream
Production Mgr/Programming Coordinator
jream@fox8tv.com

Shawn Glass-Lucas
Local Sales Manager, Altoona
sglass@abc23.com

Bill Creager
Sr Account Manager, Johnstown

bcreager@fox8tv.com

Brian Durham
CFO
bdurham@fox8tv.com

Jill Brazill
Promotion Manager
jbrazill@fox8tv.com

Jim Pastore
Regional/National Sales Manager
jpastore@fox8tv.com

TJ Coursen
Local Sales Manager, State College

tjcoursen@gmail.com






FCC CLOSED CAPTIONING CONSUMER OUTREACH


For Closed Captioning concerns please contact our Captioning Hotline.

We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or 1 business day.

Written Closed Captioning Complaints Should Be Directed to the Following:

  • Jill Ream, Programming Coordinator WWCP/WATM
    1450 Scalp Ave.
    Johnstown, PA 15904
    Phone: 814-266-8088
    Fax: 814-269-9259
    Email: jream@fox8tv.com

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.




 
 
 
 
 
 
Sign-up for latest on: Contests, News, Promotions, Cancelations / Delays and Much More.  Just enter your e-mail address below.
For Email Newsletters you can trust
 
US NEWS
 
 
ENTERTAINMENT