Contact Us



Johnstown Office
90 Lulay Street
Suite 1
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 266-8088
FAX: (814) 266-7749
Altoona Office
1107 E. Walton Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: (814) 949-8823
FAX: (814) 949-4780


State College Office
141 W. Beaver Avenue
Suite 3 Rear
State College, PA 16801

Phone: (814) 237-2300
FAX: (814) 237-3545
SEE BELOW FOR STAFF CONTACTS



TV SALES AND MANAGEMENT



 

Jon Gorchow

General Manager
jgorchow@fox8tv.com

Dan Owens

Chief Engineer
dowens@fox8tv.com

Jill Ream

Production/Programming Mgr
jream@fox8tv.com

Anita Williams

Traffic Manager
awilliams@fox8tv.com 

 

Jim Pastore

General Sales Manager
jpastore@fox8tv.com 

Jill Brazill

Promotion Manager
jbrazill@fox8tv.com 

TJ Coursen

Local Sales Manager, State College
tjcoursen@fox8tv.com

Shawn Glass-Lucas

Local Sales Manager, Altoona
sglass@abc23.com







FCC CLOSED CAPTIONING CONSUMER OUTREACH


For Closed Captioning concerns please contact our Captioning Hotline.

We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or 1 business day.

Written Closed Captioning Complaints Should Be Directed to the Following:

  • Jill Ream, WATM
    90 Lulay Street, Suite 1
    Johnstown, PA 15904
    Phone: 814-266-8088
    Fax: 814-269-9259
    Email: jream@fox8tv.com

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.




 
 
 
 
 
Sign-up for latest on: Contests, News, Promotions, Cancelations / Delays and Much More.  Just enter your e-mail address below.
For Email Newsletters you can trust