skip to Main Content

NHL 2021 Season

And on the ice. The NHL and the players union came together on a agreement to start the 2021 season. The schedule will be 56 games all of which will be played within each division. It will all begin on January 13th and end on May 8th.

The playoffs will go back to normal with a best of seven series in all 4 rounds that will end in July. The biggest difference will be the breakdown in divisions they will be the East.West.South.and the North which is all the teams from Canada.

The Philadelphia Flyers and the Pittsburgh Penguins will be in the East.

Back To Top