skip to Main Content

Super Bowl LVI

Since 2017, the Super Bowl is either featured quarterback from the name of Tom Brady or Patrick Mahomes, but this year we’ll get a fresh set of new faces as two quarterbacks make their first ever Super Bowl appearances.

Joe Burrow led the Cincinnati Bengals to an AFC Championship win over the Chiefs in overtime Sunday afternoon.

Burrow has the chance to make history as he could be the first quarterback ever to win a national championship in college The Heisman Trophy and the Super Bowl.

Meanwhile, the Rams claimed the NFC title with a 2017 win over the Niners and now for the second year straight, the Super Bowl host team could win the world title.

Last season, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers became the first host team to ever win the Super Bowl.

Also last year was Tom Brady’s first year with the Buccaneers, which he won Super Bowl 55.

This is also Matthew Stafford’s first year with the Rams formerly in Detroit for twelve seasons, so history could repeat itself twice if the Rams win the big game.

So that big game is going to air two Sundays from now on NBC. Bengals and Rams from SoFi Stadium Sunday, February 13 kick off for that is 630

Back To Top