skip to Main Content

Johnstown Office
90 Lulay Street
Suite 1
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 266-8088
FAX: (814) 266-7749

State College Office
141 W. Beaver Avenue
Suite 3 Rear
State College, PA 16801

Phone: (814) 237-2300
FAX: (814) 237-3545

Altoona Office

Phone: (814) 949-8823
FAX: (814) 949-4780

TV Sales and Management Staff

Jon Gorchow
General Manager
jgorchow@fox8tv.com

Jim Pastore
General Sales Manager
jpastore@fox8tv.com

Dan Owens
Chief Engineer
dowens@fox8tv.com

Jill Ream
Programming Director
jream@fox8tv.com

Anita Williams
Traffic Manager
awilliams@fox8tv.com

Jill Brazill
Creative Services Director
jbrazill@fox8tv.com

TJ Coursen
Local Sales Manager, State College
tjcoursen@fox8tv.com

Shawn Glass-Lucas
Local Sales Manager, Altoona
sglass@abc23.com

Email Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top